Tremonti: Cauterize CD (Autographed)

Tremonti: Cauterize CD (Autographed)

Regular price $10.00 Sale

Tremonti's sophomore album, 'Cauterize', in all of its glory. Hear this amazing follow-up to 2012's All I Was, but now featuring the legendary Wolfgang Van Halen on bass. Includes a band-autographed cover card.

  • Radical Change
  • Flying Monkeys
  • Cauterize
  • Arm Yourself
  • Dark Trip
  • Another Heart
  • Fall Again
  • Tie the Noose
  • Sympathy
  • Providence

Comes with an autographed cover card.


  • Standard rates apply
  • Shipping options will be presented at the time of purchase
  • International and Domestic shipping is available via USPS and UPS
  • All Sales are final, see return policy for any exceptions
  • International buyers are responsible for ALL duties and taxes
  • FRET12 is not responsible for delays due to Customs, transit, or shipping delays