Tremonti: Dust CD (Autographed)

Tremonti: Dust CD (Autographed)

Regular price $10.00 Sale

'DUST', in all of its glory. Hear this amazing follow-up to 2015's Cauterize and 2012's 'All I Was', now featuring the legendary Wolfgang Van Halen on bass. 

  • My Last Mistake
  • The Cage
  • Once Dead
  • Dust
  • Betray Me
  • Tore My Heart Out
  • Catching Fire
  • Never Wrong
  • Rising Storm
  • Unable To See

Comes with a hand signed cover card.


  • Standard rates apply
  • Shipping options will be presented at the time of purchase
  • International and Domestic shipping is available via USPS and UPS
  • All Sales are final, see return policy for any exceptions
  • International buyers are responsible for ALL duties and taxes
  • FRET12 is not responsible for delays due to Customs, transit, or shipping delays