CLINT LOWERY: The Sound and The Story (DVD)


This product is currently sold out.

CLINT LOWERY: The Sound and The Story (DVD)
CLINT LOWERY: The Sound and The Story (DVD)
CLINT LOWERY: The Sound and The Story (DVD)

Buy from our International Store here

Clint Lowery’s musical journey is one of the most unbelievable stories you’ve never heard. As one of modern music’s finest songwriters and guitarists, his name has become synonymous with memorable songwriting melody paired with heavy rhythm and groove. It is a sound unlike any other. It is a sound that is quintessentially Clint Lowery. Get ready to experience Clint Lowery like never before… Hear the story behind one of modern music’s most talked-about guitarists. With a signature sound and songwriting style that is instantly identifiable, Clint Lowery has helped define the sound of every musical project he has been a part of. FRET12 gets you one on one with Clint- to hear his musical story, plus learn his most memorable songs and guitar techniques. This guitar instructional feature covers material from Sevendust, Dark new Day, Hello Demons Meet Skeletons, Call Me No One, and much more!

  • “The Sound” – learn some of Clint’s most popular songs, solos, and riffs- from all of his bands
  • “ The Story” – for the first time ever Clint tells his complete story
  • 2+ hours of song tutorials, teaching solos, riffs and more
  • 2+ hours of guitar instruction covering guitar technique
  • Live concert footage plus a full rig tour of Clint’s gear
  • Never-before-seen interviews with bandmates, family, and more
  • Outtakes and blooper reel
  • Downloadable tablature pdf included


  • Alls Well
  • Biggest Fan
  • Hillbilly
  • Summer Time
  • Decay
  • Mountain
  • Black
  • Splinter
  • End is Coming
  • Trust
  • Taking Me Alive
  • Brother

TOTAL RUN TIME: 302 minutes



  • Standard rates apply
  • Shipping options will be presented at the time of purchase
  • International and Domestic shipping is available via USPS and UPS
  • All orders are shipped between the hours of 9am-5pm CST
  • Please allow up to 48 hours for clearance of payment and shipment, more for backordered items
  • All Sales are final, see return policy for any exceptions
  • International buyers are responsible for ALL duties and taxes
  • FRET12 is not responsible for delays due to Customs, transit, or shipping delays


CLINT LOWERY: The Sound and The Story (DVD)
CLINT LOWERY: The Sound and The Story (DVD)
CLINT LOWERY: The Sound and The Story (DVD)