$10.00 USD 

'DUST', in all of its glory. Hear this amazing follow-up to 2015's Cauterize and 2012's 'All I Was', now featuring the legendary Wolfgang Van Halen on bass. 

  1. My Last Mistake
  2. The Cage
  3. Once Dead
  4. Dust
  5. Betray Me
  6. Tore My Heart Out
  7. Catching Fire
  8. Never Wrong
  9. Rising Storm
  10. Unable To See