This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Tremonti's sophomore album, 'Cauterize', in all of its glory. Hear this amazing follow-up to 2012's All I Was, but now featuring the legendary Wolfgang Van Halen on bass.


  1. Radical Change
  2. Flying Monkeys
  3. Cauterize
  4. Arm Yourself
  5. Dark Trip
  6. Another Heart
  7. Fall Again
  8. Tie the Noose
  9. Sympathy
  10. Providence